List of Events

Upcoming Events

BIG CUP Scramble

 Saturday, April 21

Play with cups twice as big! 2 Person Scramble with 8 inch cups, 9AM Shotgun

View Attachment

Spring Swing

 Sunday, May 06

Kick off Spring Golf with a fun 2 person scramble! 18 Holes, 8AM Shotgun

View Attachment

Callaway Demo Day

 Wednesday, May 09

Come try out the latest and greatest from Callaway on our range! 3-6pm

View Attachment

Cleveland/Srixon Demo Day

 Saturday, May 19

Come try out the latest and greatest from Cleveland and Srixon on May 19th on our range! 9AM to 1PM

View Attachment

US Open

 Sunday, June 17

2 Person Scramble/Pick a Pro Format, 8AM Shotgun

View Attachment

British Open

 Sunday, July 22

2 Person Scramble, 8AM Shotgun

View Attachment

PGA Championship

 Sunday, August 12

2 Person Scramble/Pick a Pro Format, 8AM Shotgun

View Attachment

2018 Club Championship

 Sunday, August 19

Compete for the title of 2018 Winterstone Club Champion! Individual stroke play with net and gross divisions. Open to Members only, early tee times to beat the heat.

View Attachment

Super's Revenge

 Sunday, September 30

He kept the course perfect for you all season long... but now it's time for the SUPER'S REVENGE! 2 Person Scramble, 8AM Shotgun

View Attachment

Last Blast

 Monday, October 22

Our last tournament of the year and the lowest priced! 2 Person Scramble, 9AM Shotgun

View Attachment