Contact Us

Contact info

17101 E Kentucky Rd
Independence, MO 64058
 (816) 257-5755
 staff@winterstonegolf.com

Staff Directory

General Manager & Head Golf Professional

Michael Strother, PGA
 MStrother@orion-mgmt.com
 

Assistant Golf Professional

Tony Highfill, PGA
 THighfill@orion-mgmt.com
 

Assistant Golf Professional

Jake Desselle

JDesselle@orion-mgmt.com

 

Food & Beverage Director

Sarah Christie
 SChristie@orion-mgmt.com

Head Superintendent

Bryan Gandy, GCSAA
 BGandy@winterstonegolf.com

Contact form