Contact Us

Contact info

17101 E Kentucky Rd
Independence, MO 64058
 (816) 257-5755
 staff@winterstonegolf.com

Staff Directory

General Manager

Craig Palm
 CPalm@winterstonegolf.com

Head Golf Professional

Kane Chapman
 KChapman@winterstonegolf.com
 

Assistant Golf Professional

Jeremey Bailey
 JBailey@winterstonegolf.com

Controller/Administration/Food & Beverage

Debbie Reddell-Underwood
 DReddell@winterstonegolf.com

Superintendent

Bryan Gandy, GCSAA
 BGandy@winterstonegolf.com

Contact form